Board and Chairmoms

We are thankful for all of the time and effort our board, chairmoms and committees dedicate to making our group successful.

This year’s board consists of:

President – Sarah Navin
Vice President – Betsy Harrahy
Membership – Emily Struzik
Secretary – Corrie Mercer
Treasurer – Jessica Strassman
Communications – Jennifer Rudd
Social Relations – Allison Marchalons

This year’s chairmoms include:

Activities – Beth Gismondi
Family Events – Meagan Burglund
MOMS Committee – Sarah Viadero
Moms Night Out – Stefanie Stearman
Playgroups – Sophia Cho
Small Hands Big Hearts – Elizabeth Getchell
HopMoms Service – Shavonne Salerno
Welcoming – Emily Struzik / Brittany Tognacci
Inclusion For All – Jamie Wronka
Book Club – Vanessa Downing / Lucia Lopez
Advertising / Sponsoring – Jennifer French

To contact our board, please email President, Sarah Navin, at


Write a Comment